supported by


For You

Got so much I’m dying to tell you
But you can’t bare to hear me now
In a little while I must move on
But I’ll send my love to you
You can, call my name
And I will find you
Heaven and Hell can’t separate our love
I’m doing this all for you my love
But I’ll come back
Yeah I’ll come back
Yeah I’ll come back for you
For You


from Love & War & The Sea In Between, released June 15, 2011
Vocals and Guitar by Josh Garrels
Drums by Josh Green
Bass by Jason Brewer
Dobro and Banjo by Jay Kirkpatrick
Violin by Laurie Thornton



all rights reserved


Josh Garrels Portland, Oregon

contact / help

Contact Josh Garrels

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code